Welcome   Organization Structure    Schedule   Cultural Programs   Venue   References 
   Board of Directors and Executive Committee for Durga Puja 2006
Durga Puja 2006 would not have been possible without the immense contribution and dedication of a few individuals who chose to provide vision, leadership and their time, despite their busy schedule. We would like to mention the names of a these individuals who are in the board and the executive committee for Durga Puja 2006.
Name Title
Dolon Das Acting Chairman
Subrata Dey Treasurer
Reema Mukherjee President
Rana Bose Director
Shyamal Choudhury Director
Surajit Sengupta Director
Manash Chakraborty Director
Anjan Tarafder Director
Pradip Banerjee Director
Ronen Bose Director
Area Names
Cultural - Children programs
Sushmita Datta, Kasturi Basu, Sumona Bagchi, Mahuya Dhar
Cultural - Adult programs
Prasenjit Biswas, Angira De
Fund raising
Angira De, Anjali Banerjee
Event Coordination and scheduling
Sudip Das, Subrata Saha
Pujo Decoration
Shamita Dey , Reema Ghosh
Pujo arrangement
Subha Dutta
Facility arrangement
Registration Desk
Sumona Bagchi, Shweta Dey, Anuradha Ray
Food arrangement and distribution
Tuku Ganguly
Sandeep Dey, Prasenjit Biswas
Stage management
Sandeep Dey
Ronnie Ghosh, Subrata Saha
Youth forum
Sahana Dey

Print this page
Prabasi Main | Prabasi Activities